In a little over one week, the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 will officially go on sale across multiple continents. As far as I’m concerned, this is going to be the Android to own. It’ll have a massive 5.7 inch 1080p display, Snapdragon 800 under the hood, 3 GB of RAM, more 4G LTE bands than you can shake a stick at, a 13 MP camera, and a big ol’ honking 3200 mAh battery.

Now I don’t know about you, but if I’m going to spend 750 Euros ($1,000!) on a phone, I want to make sure that it stays in pristine condition. That usually means a case. The Note II that I’m currently using, I bought it with an orange flip-cover that’s been on the phone since day one. Samsung knows people like me exist. They also know that they can sell people like me a first-party case for $50 that takes them less than $5 to make, which is why Samsung makes so many accessories for their devices.

You’ve all seen how awesome the S-View cover is for the Note 3. And you’ve seen the newly designed flip-cover, which is now called Wallet-Cover because it has a tiny slot to hold a credit card or two. But have you seen the “Mini Purse”? According to the video above shot by FoneArena, it’ll only come in one color: blue. It’s not even that nice of a blue, but then again it’s not even that nice of a purse. Ladies, care to share your opinions?